fraudLog
 
 

fraudLog Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of fraudLog
 Results 1 to 97 (returned 97) from 97 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service 4.5/5 by 97 User Reviews
Sort Reviews By
|
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Phil Taylor
   on May 25, 2016
   from
Review:
I would just like to pass on a thank you for providing this website for those of us that have suffered from abuse and libel by anonymous bloggers.

Through the use of your website I have managed to identify someone that has been running a malicious blog about me for nearly 5 years. He is due to appear in court soon. If only Google would be co-operative and remove these blogs when requested thousands of people could be left in peace. Thank goodness for sites like FraudLog. Thanks again.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Michelle Polansky
   on June 10, 2016
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
I love your service, it works wonderful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dragovertus
   on January 30, 2017
   from United States, Ohio

   
Review:
This is a great site. A great way to track ppl coming to my hp.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mii
   on January 22, 2017
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
Very nice page tracking features here thanks
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Catherine
   on January 13, 2017
   from Australia, Victoria

   
Review:
Good. I like it. It works.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Iamse7en
   on October 31, 2016
   from United States, New Hampshire

   
Review:
Pretty nice service for free.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Mrjonesy
   on October 16, 2016
   from United States, California

   
Review:
good job developers! keep it up!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Honey
   on August 27, 2016
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
It's good, wish it had better features for the free account.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Juju
   on August 18, 2016
   from France, Deux-Sèvres

   
Review:
I appreciate the locations from visitors
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by HappyUser
   on August 17, 2016
   from United States, Pennsylvania

   
Review:
This system is great, very useful!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Missy
   on August 01, 2016
   from United States, Massachusetts

   
Review:
Very good service, I use it often.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Googlegirl999
   on July 31, 2016
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
awesomee liek pretty cool yo
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Wakzur
   on July 12, 2016
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Fraudlog is awesome! It's highly technical and it's all FREE!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mike
   on July 10, 2016
   from United States, Massachusetts

   
Review:
Fraudlog allows me to track who is hitting my website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cerise
   on June 01, 2016
   from France, North

   
Review:
I find this site working very well.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ilija
   on May 02, 2016
   from Bosnia and Herzegovina

   
Review:
The FraudLog is an excellent web statistic site.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Honeydunce
   on February 17, 2016
   from United States, Ohio

   
Review:
This is a great resource.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Macintyre2003
   on January 30, 2016
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
This is amazing, it does exactly what it says it will.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Pat
   on January 25, 2016
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
i love fraudlog , it is amazing
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rania
   on January 25, 2016
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
fraudlog is an excellent product , i would recommend to everyone
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Pedro
   on January 02, 2016
   from Spain

   
Review:
I like FraudLog. Is very useful for me. Thank you.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Kim
   on December 23, 2015
   from Australia, Victoria

   
Review:
I Love it!
Great for seeing who is looking at profiles.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rako
   on December 14, 2015
   from Bulgaria

   
Review:
Very good site, great functionality and... it is FREE!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ncrjochen
   on December 01, 2015
   from Morocco

   
Review:
used fraudlog for like a year, it was just perfect
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Thebig Guy67
   on November 28, 2015
   from United States, Pennsylvania

   
Review:
Excellent couldnt live without it!!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Suoh
   on November 08, 2015
   from Taiwan

   
Review:
very useful tool allowing obtain information of visitor which can give you idea about whether you website is successful or not
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Stephanie
   on October 23, 2015
   from United States, Iowa

   
Review:
I've loved having this service, it works great for what I needed it for thank you
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tristan
   on October 04, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
love it, never a problem.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Joseph
   on September 30, 2015
   from Kenya

   
Review:
It has really helped to keep the traffic.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Brittany
   on September 16, 2015
   from United States, Nevada

   
Review:
It's pretty useful to see which of my hits are legitimate and which ones aren't.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by RICH
   on September 14, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
IT IS GREAT I'VE USED IT TO TRACK PEOPLE COMING ON TO MY WEBSITE
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Cruz
   on September 12, 2015
   from Mexico, Estado de Baja California

   
Review:
It's really amazing and I'd love to see what you guys have to bring to the table during future times.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Richarduk
   on August 30, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
it was great i used it a lot to keep track of people coming on to my page and to keep track of my stalker.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by SammySosaBillionair
   on August 21, 2015
   from United States, Oklahoma

   
Review:
does exactly as stated, would like to see smaller hidden trackers
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by BAH
   on August 18, 2015
   from Canada, British Columbia

   
Review:
Excellent Visit tracker! I am very impressed how easy it is to use
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by John Crosby
   on August 09, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
i like the fact i can track bogus ip addresses
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Anita Adnan
   on August 07, 2015
   from Malaysia

   
Review:
very useful tracker to my visitors.
nice design.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jemga
   on August 05, 2015
   from France

   
Review:
nothing to say ! everything is ok :) perfect website
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Accord Removals
   on July 17, 2015
   from Australia, New South Wales

   
Review:
Great tool. Totally recommend to others
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Ivan
   on July 09, 2015
   from Russia

   
Review:
it's ok, I use free version and it makes good stats, all is fine.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Ibrahem
   on July 06, 2015
   from Egypt

   
Review:
it works as expected. i really appreciate this.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Divinexxx
   on July 01, 2015
   from Romania

   
Review:
Fantastic job!
I lova to verify users by display resolution.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Rob S
   on June 29, 2015
   from Netherlands

   
Review:
Fraudlog works well to track visitors, even in games where such tracking is normally difficult to implement.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ivan
   on June 22, 2015
   from Russia

   
Review:
Well, I like Fraud for its unique function to see who and how many times visits my pages.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Buddie33333
   on May 25, 2015
   from United States, Massachusetts

   
Review:
I like how I can monitor my account and see a visitor map.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by CHERRY
   on May 25, 2015
   from United States, Iowa

   
Review:
Map works great really enjoyed it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Burcu
   on May 22, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Thanks for your help. I am very satisfied your service.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Mark
   on May 22, 2015
   from Canada

   
Review:
Pretty good. Like the stats it retains for viewing.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mckenz
   on May 10, 2015
   from Kazakhstan

   
Review:
Good service. Works on lastfm service I use, satisfied so far.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lee
   on April 28, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
Great, will continue using this service.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Flor
   on April 25, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Great app! It's really useful and works ok.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by FAS
   on April 20, 2015
   from Pakistan

   
Review:
Excellent service but still am in process to get some more results
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lumpin99
   on April 10, 2015
   from United States, Iowa

   
Review:
Fantastic site that does fantastic things that I never knew existed.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Kitty Excess
   on March 31, 2015
   from Estonia, Ida-Virumaa

   
Review:
great job to keep it free, and good project!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Neko
   on March 09, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
excellent service, provides exact information I required
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Wrkygene
   on March 07, 2015
   from United States, Nevada

   
Review:
It doesn't track devices that do not have a fixed IP, otherwise, spectacular!

RESPONSE: Please use address book tagging feature to track devices with floating IP addresses.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Squale
   on February 24, 2015
   from France, Île-de-France

   
Review:
Using fraudlog like a tracker on my webpage and its working perfectly.. making difference between IP and Computer ID and that is great
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rose
   on February 12, 2015
   from United States, Tennessee

   
Review:
Awesome free ip tracker. I use it a lot. Sign up.. it's free!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Darko
   on February 11, 2015
   from Macedonia

   
Review:
It is very useful to me because i like to check the people that view my sites... placing it on facebook would be fun ...
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ginamarie72
   on February 03, 2015
   from United States, Missouri

   
Review:
allowed me to see when my stalker was stalking me. Thanks!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Soultrain
   on January 15, 2015
   from Netherlands, North Holland

   
Review:
Great service, will be upgrading plan soon.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sums
   on January 15, 2015
   from United Arab Emirates

   
Review:
excellent, it is very useful for me
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lina
   on January 15, 2015
   from Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

   
Review:
its pretty good. simple. easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chakas
   on December 26, 2014
   from Sri Lanka

   
Review:
its a amazing service .. :)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Feanor
   on December 22, 2014
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
Very, very useful tool. Thank you.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Good
   on December 10, 2014
   from Argentina, Buenos Aires F.D.

   
Review:
nice page and good service
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Ainrazali
   on December 01, 2014
   from Malaysia, Selangor

   
Review:
Excellent services provided by your website. I definitely will continue to support your service
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by ADFSFDFSD
   on November 28, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
This site is very good :)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kmo
   on November 24, 2014
   from Czech Republic, Plzensky Kraj

   
Review:
geo-tracking is a neat tool
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Gee
   on November 23, 2014
   from Netherlands, Provincie Zeeland

   
Review:
Awesome that a service like this has free use, even limited... Great thnx !
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Moss
   on November 15, 2014
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
Great useful tool I use when requiring further information on the demographics of my audience. Recommend to all who need to know that little bit more information on the audience of their web traffic.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Hera
   on November 12, 2014
   from Italy, Latium

   
Review:
I like fraudlog, everything is good
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Randy
   on November 10, 2014
   from
Review:
I'm quite happy with FraudLog.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Springbok
   on November 02, 2014
   from Netherlands, Noord-Holland

   
Review:
Fraudlog is a very good help to find out where people are coming from.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nobody
   on October 15, 2014
   from France, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

   
Review:
Tres bon programme, extrement detaillé et pratique . Du bon boulot .
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Auron
   on October 15, 2014
   from Greece

   
Review:
Very good statistics. Cheap but powerful!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Redfeeniks
   on September 13, 2014
   from Pakistan, Punjab

   
Review:
This service is awesome, I used it for a year now and it's been great.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SuperM
   on September 08, 2014
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Pretty handy in protecting my privacy. Thank you, FraudLog!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Peter
   on September 05, 2014
   from Sweden, Stockholms Lan

   
Review:
Nice and useful site. It is very useful for me.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Hiltz
   on September 01, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Kent

   
Review:
Very handy to see who has changed their name.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by MrsWilliams
   on July 27, 2014
   from United States, Nevada

   
Review:
FraudLog has done everything that it says it does. It is an excellent way to have tracking on your site :)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Itsroobs
   on July 22, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Doncaster

   
Review:
Very useful to identify who is viewing and where
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Magiel
   on July 16, 2014
   from Germany

   
Review:
Is for free, and Very good!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Doni
   on July 11, 2014
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
It s a great site and the tracking is good.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Blossom
   on June 15, 2014
   from United States, Oregon

   
Review:
good site with amazing detail
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Dan
   on June 09, 2014
   from United States, Michigan

   
Review:
Fraudlog has provided very effective tools for demographic and visitor tracking on my website.

It would be good to be able to view the projects easier from the home account page instead of having to click through a couple menus.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sonof
   on June 02, 2014
   from Canada, Quebec

   
Review:
I really like your website
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Sonia
   on May 31, 2014
   from France, Lorraine

   
Review:
j'aime le fais de recuperer des ip
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by RICKAY2004
   on May 29, 2014
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
Great site and service for anyone to use. Easy too.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by King Kaos
   on May 24, 2014
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
this is a good service to use for security.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Xkingxkaosx
   on May 24, 2014
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
good service. i use it for security purposes and works great. would have given more stars but service needs to offer more freebies.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Emperorpartin
   on May 22, 2014
   from United States, Georgia

   
Review:
I'm afraid I can't be any more specific than "keep up the good work".
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Wfe
   on May 21, 2014
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Sometimes the number of visitors per day is not always accurate.

Response: Please ensure your visitor tracker code is installed on ALL pages of your website.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Batam Private Driver
   on April 25, 2014
   from Indonesia

   
Review:
An easier site for ip tracking
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Camille
   on April 15, 2014
   from United States, Arizona

   
Review:
I like that it tells me what site the user came from, and also that it allows me to track the IP address right from my home page, so I dont have to go find another IP identifier.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Redbird4j
   on April 06, 2014
   from United States, Alabama

   
Review:
Love using Fraudlog! It does everything that they advertise.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by FFSNG
   on April 04, 2014
   from Luxembourg

   
Review:
nice and veru easy to use.
 Results 1 to 97 (returned 97) from 97 total records
Service Plans | Contact
© 2017 fraudLog.com All Rights Reserved.
Use of fraudLog.com constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.